Speakers in Southern California


VIEW   Monthly "MASTER CALENDAR"

Montrose, CA - Making meaningful change: How God's love can change your life and the world - Jan 27, Sat 2:00 PM - Mark McCurties Speaker....
Goleta, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us​ - Jan 28, Sun 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker PRINT...
Altadena, CA - Our government under the healing and unifying power of divine Love - Jan 28, Sun 2:30 PM - Maryl Walters, Speaker PRINT FLYER...
Los Angeles, CA (Westwood) - A spiritual revolution: The quest to experience God - Feb 1, Thu 8:00 PM - Giulia Nesi, Speaker She says,...
Los Angeles, CA (Downtown) - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Feb 10, Sat 1:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Newport Beach, CA - Can we break the chains of materialism? - Feb 15, Thu 7:30 PM - John Tyler, Speaker PRINT...
Camarillo, CA - The law of harmony and Christian Science healing - Feb 18, Sun 1:00 PM - Josh Niles, Speaker PRINT FLYER...
La Canada-Flintridge CA - The law of harmony and Christian Science healing - Feb 22, Thu 7:30 PM - Josh Niles, Speaker PRINT FLYER...
Whittier, CA - Health is a spiritual reality - Feb 25, Sun 2:00 PM - Heloisa Rivas, Speaker The...
Long Beach, CA - Time is not a factor in your life - Mar 3, Sat 4:00 PM - Dave Hohle, Speaker. ...
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - Time is not a factor in your life - Mar 4, Sun 2:00 PM - Dave Hohle, Speaker.  PRINT...
Redlands, CA - The healing power of stillness - Mar 10, Sat 11:00 AM - Lari Snorek-Yates, Speaker.  ...
Pasadena, CA - The healing power of stillness - Mar 11, Sun 2:00 PM - Lari Snorek-Yates, Speaker.  ...
Costa Mesa, CA - Christian Science - What it is and how it heals - Apr 7, Sat 9:30 AM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker....
Palm Desert, CA - The Science of Christianity - Apr 7, Sat 2:00 PM - Mary Alice Rose, Speaker....
Santa Monica, CA - How to make change for the better - Apr 8, Sun 2:00 PM - Janet Hegarty, Speaker...
Solvang-Buellton, CA - Spiritual Christianity that restores health - Apr 28, Sat 11:00 AM - Kari Mashos, Speaker Restoration...
Escondidio, CA - Counteracting terrorism - the global reach of prayer - Apr 29, Sun 2:00 PM - Kari Mashos, Speaker A topic our...
Long Beach, CA (Lakewood) - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us​ - May 5, Sat 11:00 AM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Bakesfield, CA - The Science of Christianity - May 5, Sat 3:00 PM - Mary Alice Rose, Speaker....
Los Angeles, CA - Making meaningful change: How God's love can change your life and the world - May 6, Sun 1:30 PM - Mark McCurties Speaker....
Glendale, CA - How to make change for the better - May 6, Sun 2:00 PM - Janet Hegarty, Speaker...
Corona del Mar, CA - Christian Science - What it is and how it heals - May 19, Sat 10:00 AM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker....


Sign up to get email notices about SoCal and online talks on healing prayer. Sign up.

View VIDEO REPLAYS of talks in Southern California.


More events