More Speakers


VIEW   Monthly "MASTER CALENDAR"

Pasadena, CA - Practicing Christian healing today - Feb 25, Sat 11:00 AM - Mary Alice Rose, Speaker PRINT...
Manhattan Beach, CA - Prayer that transforms us - Feb 26, Sun 2:00 PM - Tony Lobl, Speaker PRINT FLYER...
Fullerton, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Mar 4, Sat 10:00 AM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
La Canada Flintridge, CA - Experiencing heaven now - Mar 5, Sun 2:00 PM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker PRINT...
Yorba Linda, CA - Making meaningful change: How God's love can change your life and the world - Mar 11, Sat 11:00 AM - Mark McCurties, Speaker....
Huntington Beach, CA - Experiencing heaven now - Mar 11, Sat 2:00 PM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker PRINT...
Lancaster, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Mar 11, Sat 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Corona del Mar, CA - The healing power of stillness - Mar 12, Sun 2:00 PM - Lari Snorek-Yates, Speaker.  ...
La Jolla, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in US - Mar 12, Sun 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Ventura, CA - The healing power of unselfishness - Mar 26, Sun 2:00 PM - Loi Rae Carlson, Speaker...
Chula Vista, CA - Living in the "kingdom of heaven" right here and now - Mar 26, Sun 3:30 PM - José de Dios Mata, Speaker...
Los Angeles, CA (near LAX) - Experiencing heaven now - Apr 2, Sun 2:00 PM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker This...
Costa Mesa, CA - Spiritual healing today - Apr 8, Sat 9:30 AM - Join us for this special lecture...
Fallbrook, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Apr 8, Sat 11:00 AM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Redlands, CA - Counteracting terrorism - the global reach of prayer - Apr 8, Sat 11:00 AM - Kari Mashos, Speaker As a...
Solvang-Buellton, CA - Making meaningful change: How God's love can change your life and the world - Apr 8, Sat 11:00 AM - Mark McCurties, Speaker....
Glendale, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Apr 9, Sun 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Santa Monica, CA - Infinite possibilities for healing - Apr 9, Sun 2:00 PM - Chet Manchester, Speaker...
Palm Desert, CA - To be your own physician - the healing power of Christian Science - Apr 9, Sun 2:00 PM - Kari Mashos, Speaker Worldwide,...
Bakersfield, CA - Experiencing heaven now - Apr 22, Sat 3:00 PM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker This...
Altadena, CA - Experiencing heaven now - Apr 23, Sun 2:30 PM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker This...
Riverside, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Apr 29, Sat 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
San Bernardino, CA - Divine Love: The answer to universal health - May 13, Sat 11:00 AM - José de Dios Mata, Speaker....
Long Beach, CA - Experiencing heaven now - May 13, Sat 11:00 AM - Mary Bothwell, Speaker This...
Hollywood-Los Feliz, CA - The law of harmony and Christian Science healing - May 20, Sat 2:00 PM - Josh Niles, Speaker Josh will...
Los Angeles, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - May 21, Sun 1:30 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Encinitas, CA - Finding God, Finding Health - Jun 3, Sat 10:00 AM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker...
San Diego, CA (Downtown) - Angry no more - Jun 4, Sun 1:00 PM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker...


More events