More Speakers


VIEW   Monthly "MASTER CALENDAR"

San Luis Obispo, CA - Time is not a factor in your life - Nov 4, Sat 1:00 PM - Dave Hohle, Speaker. ...
San Marino, CA - Time is not a factor in your life - Nov 5, Sun 3:00 PM - Dave Hohle, Speaker. ...
Northridge, CA - Experiencing heaven now - Nov 9, Thu 7:30 PM - Mary Bothwell Speaker This...
Fullerton, CA - Finding God, finding health - Nov 11, Sat 10:00 AM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker PRINT...
Hermosa Beach, CA - Finding God, finding health - Nov 11, Sat 3:00 PM - Michelle Nanouche, Speaker PRINT...
Santa Barbara, CA - Living in the "Kingdom of Heaven" right here and now - Nov 12, Sun 2:00 PM - José de Dios Mata, Speaker...
Irvine-Laguna Hills, CA - Conflict resolution: A spiritual approach - Nov 13, Mon 7:00 PM - VIEW TRAILER: John...
Los Angeles, CA (Brentwood) - How spiritual ideas work in us​ - Dec 3, Sun 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Palm Springs, CA - Love without limit, life without fear - Dec 3, Sun 2:00 PM - Fujiko Signs, Speaker PRINT...
Montrose, CA - Making meaningful change: How God's love can change your life and the world - Jan 27, Sat - Mark McCurties, Speaker. PRINT...
Goleta, CA - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us​ - Jan 28, Sun 2:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Los Angeles, CA (Downtown) - Never alone: How spiritual ideas work in us - Feb 10, Sat 1:00 PM - Melanie Wahlberg, Speaker...
Palm Desert, CA - The Science of Christianity - Apr 7, Sat 2:00 PM - Mary Alice Rose, Speaker....


Sign up to get email notices about SoCal and online talks on healing prayer. Sign up.

View VIDEO REPLAYS of talks in Southern California.


More events