Upcoming events

Events & Speakers in Southern California & Online

VIEW   Monthly "MASTER CALENDAR
Haz clic aqui:  En Espanol



Find out more about prayer and healing.  Come to a talk about healing prayer, join in Bible study fellowship, attend Christian Science church services or listen to an inspiring audio or radio program with testimonials of healing.

 

Talks on healing prayer

May 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Nate Frederick, Speaker
June 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Mary Alice Rose, Speaker
June 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Mary Alice Rose, Speaker
June 10, 2019 7:30 PM
Mary Alice Rose, Speaker

More talks on healing

 

Sign up for weekly event notices

View videos of talks in Southern California

 

Choose which talks might be right for you. The speakers are practitioners and teachers of Christian Science healing and members of the Christian Science Board of Lectureship.  They have varied backgrounds and come from all over the world.  Find out more.

 

 

Special Events

June 1, 2019
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (Eastern Time)
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (Pacific Time)
June 1, 2019
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)
June 2, 2019
1:30 - 3:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)
June 3, 2019
In Boston, MA and live webcast online..
1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) , 10:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)

More special events

 

Online Events

To check what time these events will be in another zone, go to: http://www.whattimeisit.com/

May 26, 2019 7:00 AM
(Pacific Time)
May 27, 2019
New programs posted online on Mondays.
May 29, 2019 11:00 AM
(Pacific Time)

 

Church Services

 

May 26, 2019
May 29, 2019

Youth

May 26, 2019
Children love to learn about God.
June 17, 2019
to June 21, 9 a.m. to 12 noon.
Ages 3 - 11, Junior Leaders 12-up
July 22, 2019
to July 26 - 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Pre-school to 6th grade, 7th & up Junior Leaders
August 30, 2019
to September 2 - A fun-filled and inspiring weekend exploring the city of Los Angeles and the entertainment industry!

Young Adults


Check out online events and Christian Science Organizations at colleges and universities in So Cal  CSOs

Other Events

View calendar listings for regional committee meetings, nursing facility activities and other events for Christian Scientists in Southern California.  

More - Other Events

 

 

Weekly Bible Lesson

The Christian Science Bible Lesson is a daily resource for comfort, support and inspiration.  More

Publicize Your Event

Christian Science churches, societies, care facilities and youth groups in Southern California are invited to submit information on events of interest to our website visitors. Other Christian Science organizations may request that notices be posted.  Publicize your event