>Home >Upcoming events >Online events >DB Virtual Inspiring Talk with Lona Ingwerson

DiscoveryBound Virtual Talk

WHICH OF THESE DO YOU THINK OF AS YOU: GENESIS ONE OR GENESIS TWO?

Lona Ingwerson, Speaker

Join DiscoveryBound and Lona for an inspiring “poem talk” on this topic. With a rhyme like that, it’s sure to be a fun one!

WHEN:

February 6, 2022 @ 4pm PT,  5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET.

WHERE:

Zoom Registration will open January 10th (and is free).

COST:

Free

CONTACT:

 Mackenzie Talcott

 303-720-0144

Email

 

ABOUT LONA INGWERSON

Lona’s work has been printed in the periodicals over 69 times. She has spoken on Christian Science in Canada, New Zealand, Australia, England, Switzerland, France, Germany, Italy and throughout the United States.

Prior to entering the practice of Christian Science Lona appeared on stage, in a few motion pictures and hundreds of TV commercials. She was TV’s Mrs. Safeway for several years throughout the middle part of the United States. When getting her master’s degree in drama, Lona acted with a Jewish guy whose name was Jerry Silverman, but you would know him better as Gene Wilder or even Willy Wonka.

Lona served on the Adventure Unlimited board for over 20 years.