>Home >Events >Special events >Annual Meeting of The Mother Church

Annual Meeting of The Mother Church

 

Monday, June 5, 2023

1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)

 

Participate in the meeting at The Mother Church in Boston, MA or watch a live webcast online. 

Go to 

christianscience.com/annualmeeting

 

A replay will be available within 24 hours of the conclusion of the meeting and will be available for one year. 

 

Watch for times of all
Annual Meeting events

 

Annual Meeting Invitation 2023

 

The discovery today — where hearts catch fire

 

 

Annual Meeting 2023 Events

All events are available via live video webcast. Replays will be available within 24 hours of the conclusion of each event and will be available for one year. 

Go to christianscience.com/annualmeeting.

 

Watch for weekend events

 

Monday, June 5 - Annual Meeting of The Mother Church

1:00-3:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
10:00 a.m. - Noon (Pacific Time)

The discovery today — where hearts catch fire

 

To participate, go to christianscience.com/annualmeeting.