>Home >Upcoming events >Special events >TMC Online Youth Summit

TMC Online Youth Summit

 

 

We’re excited to let you know there will be a mini-summit event for all seekers and thinkers ages 12-40. Join us for a meeting focused on inspiration, exploration, and renewal. 

On September 18th, participants will gather online with peers from around the world who are interested in exploring how Divine Principle opens the way to a deeper sense of fulfillment and purpose. Topics of discussion will include:
  • How can we transform the world through Church?
  • Cultivating your relationship with God
  • Finding an inspired sense of purpose
  • Awakening to Love's infinite supply
  • CSOs around the world: Who, What, and Why?
The Summit will kick off with a short-form lecture and Q&A, followed by discussion groups.

When: Two identical sessions will be offered on Saturday, September 18, 2021, to enable everyone to attend, regardless of what time zone they are in. Sessions will begin at:
  • 6 am EDT/UTC-4 (11 am London, 1 pm Kenya, 7 pm Tokyo, 8 pm Sydney)
  • 2 pm EDT/UTC-4 (11 am Los Angeles, 3 pm Rio de Janeiro, 7 pm Lagos, 8 pm Paris)
Where: Online (via Zoom)

Registration is free.
REGISTER FOR 6 AM SESSION
REGISTER FOR 2 PM SESSION

Click the registration buttons above for more details.
 

Feel free to share this invite with your friends, family, and peers.

Questions? Email Summits@christianscience.com